Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Digital Street

Trevor Noah – It`s My Culture

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

From London to Letterman, Trevor Noah has been through 6 countries since his last wildly successful tour (That`s Racist) of his homeland. With all new material his new show `It`s my Culture` takes you with him on his travels from New Zealand to Zambia, New York and London. South Africa`s pre-eminent comic is to tour in his favourite place, home.

trevornoah-bornacrime-585x390

`It`s my Culture` shines Trevor in a global spotlight without ever forgetting the country where it all started. The craziness of home on the world stage let`s everybody know, it`s his culture.

You can book your tickets below:

Baxter Theatre, Cape Town – Western Cape

Tue 22 Oct 13 8:00 PM (Open)
Wed 23 Oct 13 8:00 PM (Open)
Thu 24 Oct 13 8:00 PM (Open)
Fri 25 Oct 13 8:00 PM (Open)
Sat 26 Oct 13 8:00 PM (Open)
Sun 27 Oct 13 5:00 PM (Open)
Tue 29 Oct 13 8:00 PM (Open)
Wed 30 Oct 13 8:00 PM (Open)
Thu 31 Oct 13 8:00 PM (Open)
Fri 01 Nov 13 8:00 PM (Open)
Sat 02 Nov 13 8:00 PM (Open)

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

22 years-old from Durban, South Africa. Founder Of Digital Street. Automation Engineer @ Derivco. Big Fan Of Liverpool FC. Love Bollywood!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Email -- Pin It Share 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×