12.5 C
Durban
Saturday, June 15, 2024

iOS 17 will be released in less than 24 hours – This is time it will be available in your Country

Apple’s latest iOS (17) will officially become available to the public on 18 September 2023. Any Apple device from iPhone XS or newer will work with on this new iOS version. 

Based on the Apple’s track record, we can guess the possible time-frame when iOS 17 lands. New iOS releases are usually made public around 7 p.m. South Africa Time.

You can find the iOS 17 release times in various time zones below.
Please Note: All times are 18 September 12023, unless otherwise stated.

  • Afghanistan: 9:30 p.m.
  • Algeria: 6 p.m.
  • Australia: 3 a.m. (Tuesday, September 19)
  • Australia (Northern Territory: 2:30 a.m. (Tuesday, September 19)
  • Western Australia: 3 a.m. (Tuesday, September 19)
  • Austria: 7 p.m.
  • Bangladesh: 11 p.m.
  • Belarus: 8 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 1 p.m.
  • Brazil: 2 p.m.
  • Bulgaria: 8 p.m.
  • Canada: 11 a.m.
  • Canada (East): 1 p.m.
  • China: 1 a.m. (Tuesday, September 19)
  • Colombia: 12 p.m.
  • Egypt: 8 p.m.
  • Europe: 7 p.m.
  • Finland: 8 p.m.
  • India: 8:30 p.m.
  • Iran: 8:30 p.m.
  • Iraq: 8 p.m.
  • Japan: 2 a.m. (Tuesday, September 19)
  • Qatar: 8 p.m.
  • Russia: 5 a.m. (Tuesday, September 19)
  • Saudi Arabia: 8 p.m.
  • Singapore: 1 a.m. (Tuesday, September 19)
  • South Africa: 7 p.m.
  • South Korea: 2 a.m. (Tuesday, September 19)
  • Thailand: 12:01 a.m. (Tuesday, September 19)
  • United Arab Emirates: 9 p.m.
  • United Kingdom: 6 p.m.

You can also find iOS 17’s release time in your local time zone from here if it is not mentioned in the list above.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

11,433FansLike
1,290FollowersFollow
4,893FollowersFollow
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles